How do I close my account?
To close your Strike account, ensure you have withdrawn all remaining funds and resolved any outstanding balances. You can then close your account by following these steps:
Once you log out, your account will be permanently closed within 24 hours. If you log back in within that time period, the account closure will be canceled. You can also initiate your account closure via email, by contacting email@example.com and requesting that your account be closed.
Please note that Strike is legally required to keep some transaction and personal information relating to your account.