Getting started

Where is Strike available?

Outside of the United States, the Strike app is available to over 3 billion people in 95+ countries worldwide, including the countries listed below.

Countries & territories
Antigua and Barbuda Guatemala Papua New Guinea
Argentina Guinea (Republic of Guinea) Paraguay
Australia Guyana Peru
Azerbaijan Honduras Philippines
Bahrain India Puerto Rico
Barbados Ivory Coast (Côte d'Ivoire) Serbia
Belize Kazakhstan Seychelles
Benin Kenya Sierra Leone
Bhutan Laos South Africa
Bosnia and Herzegovina Lesotho South Korea
Brazil Madagascar Sri Lanka
Brunei Malawi Taiwan
Chile Maldives Timor-Leste
Colombia Mexico Togo
Costa Rica Mongolia Trinidad and Tobago
Dominican Republic Montenegro Uganda
Ecuador Mozambique United Arab Emirates
El Salvador Namibia United States of America
Equatorial Guinea New Caledonia Uruguay
Fiji New Zealand Vanuatu
Gabon Nicaragua Vietnam
Gambia Nigeria Zambia
Georgia Oman Zimbabwe
Ghana Panama

Visit the iOS App Store or Google Play Store to download the app today. Strike is constantly working to add more regions. Follow Strike on social media for the latest updates on availability.

Please note that it isn’t possible to create an account if you live in an unsupported region.

For customers in the United States of America, the Strike app is exclusively provided by Zap Solutions, Inc. (ZSI), a Delaware corporation. In eligible countries in Europe, the Strike app is provided by Zap Solutions Europe Sp. z o. o.. In all other countries, the Strike app is provided by E4 S.A. de C.V. (E4). E4 is exclusively located in El Salvador and provides services outside of El Salvador on a cross-border basis.