Withdraw all your cash and bitcoin, resolve any outstanding balances, close any open loans, then:

  1. Tap “Account”
  2. Select “Personal information”
  3. Tap “Close your account” and confirm

Once you log out, your account will be permanently closed within 24 hours. If you log back in within that time period, the account closure will be canceled. You can also initiate account closure by email by contacting [email protected] from the address associated with the account you want to close.

Strike is legally required to retain certain transaction and personal information related to your account. If you wish to request deletion of other data, contact us.