What is private mode?
At any time you can switch your account to private mode, which will disable your tipping page and hide your username from other users’ searches. Hiding your username will prevent other users from sending or requesting money from you. If you wish for your username to be unsearchable by a specific user, then you can block that user.
To enable private mode, follow these steps: